Expert solutions for cleanliness

  • 1 Restaurants Food service facilities have a special status: they must always be perfectly clean. Cleanton offers everything that might be needed to create and maintain cleanliness in restaurants and cafes: professional and household cleaning products, cleaning materials and much more.
  • 2 Enterprises Manufacture is rarely “clean”. Most often it implies a lot of waste and other types of pollution. Cleanton collected in its catalogue all necessary products to ensure permanent cleanliness of premises and a high level of hygiene of employees.
  • 3 Hotels Both guests and the staff at hotels and hostels must be in perfectly clean conditions ensured by all necessary mass and personal hygiene products. Cleanton offers a wide range of specialised products.
  • 4 Offices Office space requires continuous availability of specific cleaning utensils, cleaning tools, cleaning products and maintaining the cleanliness and hygiene. All of these are available in Cleanton’s catalogue – exceptionally of high quality and always available for order.

OUR BRANDS

OUR CONTACTS

CENTRAL OFFICE

220004, Minsk, 22 Lipkovsky lane, off. 64 , Mo.-Th.: 8.30 a.m.- 5.30 p.m., Fr: 8.30 a.m.- 4.15 p.m.

Phone

8-801 100-59-30 (free landine)
+375 (17) 388-59-30
+375 (17) 388-59-30

FAX

+375 (17) 388-59-31

Экспертные решения в области чистоты

  • 1 Рестораны Места общественного питания имеют особый статус: там всегда должно быть идеально чисто. Компания Cleanton предлагает все, что может понадобиться для создания и поддержания порядка в ресторанах и кафе: профессиональные и бытовые средства, протирочные материалы и многое другое.
  • 2 Предприятия Производство редко бывает «чистым» - чаще всего оно подразумевает под собой множество отходов и других видов загрязнений. Cleanton собрал в своем каталоге все необходимое для обеспечения постоянной чистоты помещений и высокого уровня гигиены сотрудников.
  • 3 Отели И отдыхающие, и персонал в отелях и хостелах должны находиться в идеальных условиях чистоты, обеспеченные всеми необходимыми средствами массовой и личной гигиены. Cleanton предлагает Вашему вниманию широкий ассортимент специализированной продукции.
  • 4 Офисы Офисное пространство требует постоянного наличия определенного уборочного инвентаря, средств для уборки и поддержания чистоты, а также средств гигиены. Все это есть в каталоге компании Cleanton – исключительно качественное и всегда доступное для заказа.

НАШИ БРЕНДЫ

Контакты

Центральный офис

220004, г. Минск, ул. пер. Липковский, д. 22, офис №64, Пн.-Чт.: 8.30-17.30, Пт.: 8.30-16.15

Телефон

8-801 100-59-30 (бесплатный городской)
+375 (17) 388-59-30

Факс

+375 (17) 388-59-31