Belkanton was the first and basic company. It was founded in 1994 and engaged in wholesale of office supplies in Belarus. In 1999, Belkanton opened its first office in Mogilev, whereafter intensive development of the regional network began. Since 2001, Belkanton has been an exclusive distributor of the Kangaro trademark in Russia; and in 2003, it became an exclusive distributor of the Pentel and Kangaro trademarks in Ukraine.

Today, Belkanton Group, being the largest distributor of stationery and office supplies in Belarus, offers more than 70 trademarks (with more than 20 on an exclusive basis) and supplies wholesale establishments throughout the territory of Belarus. As the company was developing, the work with retailers was separated into an independent business line, which is now represented by Smarton.

The desire to show the end users the benefits of the products proposed, search for a new customer service standard, and commitment to fully satisfy the growing demand for comprehensive service of offices led to creation of a corporate sales line and establishment of Officeton.

Nowadays, Officeton is a leading operator of the corporate market of office supplies in Belarus. It provides comprehensive service of offices, setting the highest service standard in the Republic of Belarus.

In 2003, Logoton was created to fully meet the needs of advertising agencies and corporate clients, which is engaged in application of logos on promotional products and provision of printing services.

Since the opening of the representative office in Moscow in 2001, the company’s foreign network began to develop: representative offices opened in Kiev in 2003 and in Vilnius in 2008.

In 2011, Belkanton Group launched the online project ProTennis.by.

In 2014, OfficeMama, an online shop for office supplies for children, was opened.

In 2016, Cleanton engaged in selling products for quality cleaning and chores was opened.

In 2017, OfficeLife business magazine was issued for the first time together with the launch of the OfficeLife.media media project. In the same year, the first retail brand shop Officeton Shop opened to meet the needs of private customers.

In 2018, the issue of Business Review magazine was resumed, which became a part of the company's publishing portfolio. In the same year, a decision on the reorganisation of the OfficeMama line was made, which resulted in its transformation into an online retail shop of stationery and products for creative activity called Officeton-Shop.

1994

Foundation of Belkanton Group

1999

Opening of the representative office in Mogilev

2000

Opening of representative offices in Grodno, Brest, Gomel, and Vitebsk

2001

Foundation of Officeton

Opening of the representative office in Moscow

2002

Opening of the representative office in Bobruisk

2003

Opening of the representative office in Kiev

Opening of Logoton

2004

Opening of representative offices in Pinsk and Polotsk

2005

Opening of representative offices in Mozyr and Lida

2006

Opening of the representative office in Soligorsk

2008

Opening of the representative office in Vilnius

2011

Launch of the internet project about tennis ProTennis.by

2014

Opening of OfficeMama

2016

Opening of Cleanton

2017

The first issue of OfficeLife business magazine

Launch of OfficeLife.media media project

Opening of the first retail brand shop Officeton Shop

2018

Resuming of the issue of Business Review magazine

Transformation of OfficeMama into Officeton Shop

Первой и основообразующей стала компания Белкантон, основанная в 1994 году и осуществляющая оптовые продажи канцелярских товаров в Беларуси. В 1999 компания Белкантон открыла первое представительство в Могилеве, после чего начала интенсивно развиваться региональная сеть. С 2001 года компания Белкантон является эксклюзивным дистрибьютором торговой марки Kangaro в России, а с 2003 – эксклюзивным дистрибьютором торговых марок Pentel и Kangaro в Украине.

Сегодня Belkanton Group – крупнейший в Беларуси дистрибьютор канцелярских и офисных товаров  – представляет более 70 торговых марок, из них более 20 на эксклюзивной основе, осуществляет продажи оптовым организациям на всей территории Беларуси. С развитием компании работа с розничными торговыми организациями была выделена в отдельное направление, которое сегодня представляет компания Смартон.

Желание донести до конечного пользователя преимущества предлагаемой продукции, поиск нового стандарта обслуживания клиентов и стремление максимально удовлетворить растущий спрос на комплексное обслуживание офисов привели к появлению направления корпоративных продаж и основанию компании Офистон.

В настоящее время компания Офистон является ведущим оператором корпоративного рынка офисных товаров Беларуси, осуществляет комплексное обслуживание офисов, задавая высочайший стандарт сервиса в Республике Беларусь.

В 2003 году для максимального удовлетворения потребностей рекламных агентств и корпоративных клиентов была создана компания Логотон, занимающаяся нанесением логотипов на сувенирную продукцию и оказанием полиграфических услуг.

С 2001 года — момента открытия представительства в Москве — стала развиваться зарубежная сеть компании: в 2003 году открылось представительство в Киеве, в 2008 — в Вильнюсе. 

В 2011 году компания Belkanton Group запустила интернет-проект ProTennis.by. 

В 2014 году было открыто направление OфисМама — интернет-магазин канцелярских товаров для детей.

В 2016 году было открыто направление Cleanton, занимающееся продажей товаров для качественной уборки и хозяйственных работ. 

В 2017 году вышел первый номер делового журнала OfficeLife совместно с запуском медийного проекта OfficeLife.media. В этом же году был открыт первый розничный фирменный магазин Офистон Маркет для удовлетворения потребностей клиентов, являющихся физическими лицами.  

В 2018 году был возобновлен выпуск журнала «Бизнес-ревю», вошедшего в издательский портфель компании.                    

В 2019 году открылся второй розничный магазин Офистон Маркет.

1994

Основание Belkanton Group

1999

Открытие представительства в Могилеве

2000

Открытие представительств в Гродно, Бресте, Гомеле и Витебске

2001

Основание направления Офистон

Открытие представительства в Москве

2002

Открытие представительства в Бобруйске

2003

Открытие представительства в Киеве

Открытие направления Logoton

2004

Открытие представительств в Пинске и Полоцке

2005

Открытие представительства в Мозыре и Лиде

2006

Открытие представительства в Солигорске


2008

Открытие представительства в Вильнюсе

2011

Запущен интернет-проект о теннисе ProTennis.by

2014

Открытие направления ОфисМама

2016

Открытие направления Cleanton

2017

Вышел первый номер делового журнала OfficeLife

Запущен медийный проект OfficeLife.media

Открыт первый розничный фирменный магазин Офистон Маркет

2018

Возобновление выпуска журнала «Бизнес-ревю»

2019

Открыт второй розничный магазин Офистон Маркет