Социальная
ответственность

Belkanton Group does not only offers quality products and services in the Belarusian market, but also contributes to the creation of conditions for a prosperous society, thereby laying the foundations for long-term success of our business. Our commitment to corporate social responsibility is affirmed by both the quality of products and business processes that we offer, as well as our active participation of various social events.

Our company regularly provides sponsorship to children's educational institutions, Orthodox parishes, sport and cultural organizations.

We believe that by doing so we contribute to the development of our society.

SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

In our work, our company is guided by the principles of corporate social responsibility. This is reflected not only in the exceptional care of our customers and employees, but also in support of various social projects.

  • Customer Care

  • Caring for employees and their families

  • Charity donations

  • sponsorship assistance

  • Support for Children's Sports

  • Support for children's creativity

OUR PROJECTS

ProTennis.by

ProTennis.by

Protennis.by is a website where you can quickly obtain reliable information about the Belarusian tennis and tennis players, ask questions to our experts, details about the courts and coaches, as well as learn about upcoming tournaments in Belarusian cities.

Over the years of its existence in the Web, protennis.by repeatedly proved its reputation as the best tennis information platform Belarus. In spite of this success, we don't stop trying to improve and striving to be better.

- We are a team of professionals who sincerely love tennis. - We are protennis.by! Join us!

Belkanton CUP

Belkanton CUP

International Tennis Tournament «Belkanton Cup», which is annually held in Minsk is sponsored and organized by the Belkanton Group of Companies.

Due it the existence of this event, hundreds of young Belarusian athletes have the opportunity to feel the atmosphere of this European tennis tournament, win points of international and national rankings and win valuable prizes.

«Belkanton Cup» tournament was the first tennis tournament, held in the territory of our country, that has received official international recognition.

See more

Социальная
ответственность

Belkanton Group не только предлагает качественные товары и услуги на белорусском рынке, но и вносит свой вклад в создание условий для процветающего общества, тем самым закладывая основы долгосрочного успеха нашего бизнеса. Свою приверженность принципу корпоративной социальной ответственности мы подтверждаем как качеством товаров и бизнес процессов, так и участием в различных общественных мероприятиях.

Наша компания регулярно оказывает безвозмездную спонсорскую помощь детским учреждениям образования, православным приходам, спортивным учреждениям и культурным организациям.

Мы верим, что тем самым мы вносим свой вклад в развитие нашего общества.

Социальная ответственность

В своей работе наша компания руководствуется принципом корпоративной социальной ответственности. Это выражается не только в исключительной заботе о наших клиентах и сотрудниках, но и в поддержке различных социально значимых проектов.

  • Забота о клиентах

  • Забота о сотрудниках и их семьях

  • Благотвроительные пожертвования

  • Спонсорская помощь

  • Поддержка детского спорта

  • Поддержка детского творчества

Наши проекты

ProTennis.by

ProTennis.by

Protennis.by — это место, где можно быстро получить достоверные сведения о белорусском теннисе и теннисистах, задать интересующие вопросы нашим экспертам, уточнить информацию о кортах и тренерах, а также узнать о ближайших турнирах в белорусских городах.

За годы своего существования в интернет-пространстве protennis.by неоднократно доказывал свою репутацию лучшей теннисной информационной площадки Беларуси. И мы не перестаем совершенствоваться и стремимся быть лучше.

Мы — это команда профессионалов искренне любящих теннис. Мы — это protennis.by! Присоединяйтесь к нам!

Belkanton CUP

Belkanton CUP

Ежегодно в Минске проходит международный теннисный турнир «Belkanton Cup», генеральным спонсором и организатором которого является компания Belkanton Group.

Благодаря этому спортивному мероприятию сотни юных белорусских спортсменов имеют уникальную возможность почувствовать атмосферу настоящего европейского теннисного турнира, завоевать очки международного и национального рейтингов и стать обладателем ценных подарков.

Турнир «Belkanton Cup» первым из теннисных соревнований, проводимых на территории нашей страны, получил официальное международное признание.

Узнать больше