OUR ADVANTAGES

  • 1 Large assortment and alternatives More than 10,000 names of only the highest quality products from more than 70 the world’s leading manufacturers are included in the online catalogue at www.officeton.by with the current warehouse stocks and the function of proposing alternative products.
  • 2 Always in stock Thanks to the large warehouse in Minsk basic products required for successful daily operation of the office are always available.
  • 3 Quality products The range of Officeton includes only quality products from recognised global brands leading in its field.
  • 4 Fast online ordering and shopping lists "for later" Ordering through the website will take minimum time. Just a few clicks – and the manager will start processing it. Do you often order the same products, or plan to purchase something in the future? Use "Collections" to place all selected products to the cart with one click.
  • 5 Free delivery throughout the country and local pickup in every region When placing an order in the amount of 55 roubles, Officeton employees will deliver the selected products for free to any place in Belarus within 24 48 hours after payment. Officeton offices and warehouses are found in every regional city and several provincial cities and towns.
  • 6 Reasonable prices Officeton is the exclusive supplier to Belarus of Faber-Castell, Kangaro, Kores, Pentel, Maped, Clairefontaine, Acme, Senator, Lediberg and other global brands, which enables to offer better prices to its customers.
  • 7 Instant on-line consultation and the communication system You can get professional advice from competent professionals of Officeton directly on the website or contact by phone, as well as leave feedback, suggestions or comments in the feedback form.
  • 8 Promotional offers, discounts, and bonus programme Officeton offers regular discounts for various products, gives nice gifts for orders and provides an opportunity to receive gift certificates from our partners.

OUR RANGE

  • Writing instruments
  • Computer equipment and accessories
  • Household goods
  • Paper and stationery products
  • Business accessories
  • Photo and video equipment
  • Selection, refilling and restoration of cartridges
  • Office furniture

OUR CONTACTS

CENTRAL OFFICE

220004, Minsk, 3a Кollektornaya st., 5th floor, Mo.-Th.: 8.30 a.m.- 5.30 p.m., Fr: 8.30 a.m.- 4.15 p.m.

Phone

8-801-100-91-82 (free landline)
+375 (17) 388-59-59
+375 (33) 318-21-82
+375 (44) 518-21-82

FAX

+375 (17) 388-59-58

Officeton

Офистон — ведущий в Беларуси поставщик канцелярских и офисных товаров для корпоративных клиентов

Наши преимущества

  • 1 Большой ассортимент и альтернативные варианты 

    Более 10 000 наименований только самой качественной продукции от более чем 70 мировых ведущих производителей в онлайн-каталоге www.officeton.by с актуальными складскими остатками и функцией предложения альтернативных товаров.

  • 2 Всегда в наличии Благодаря большому складу в Минске основные товары, необходимые для успешного ежедневного функционирования офиса, всегда есть в наличии.
  • 3 Качественные товары В ассортименте Офистона есть только качественные товары от признанных лидирующих в своей области мировых брендов.
  • 4 Быстрый онлайн-заказ и списки покупок «на потом» Оформление заказа на сайте отнимет минимум времени. Всего несколько кликов – и менеджер начнет его обработку. Часто заказываете одни и те же товары, или планируете покупки в будущем? Используйте «Коллекции», чтобы помещать в Корзину все выбранное одним кликом.
  • 5 Бесплатная доставка по стране и самовывоз в каждом регионе При оформлении заказа на сумму 55 белорусских рублей сотрудники Офистона бесплатно доставят выбранный товар в любую точку Беларуси в течение 24-48 часов с момента оплаты. Офисы и склады Офистона есть в каждом областном и ряде региональных городов.
  • 6 Выгодные цены Офистон — эксклюзивный поставщик в Беларусь Faber-Castell, Kangaro, Kores, Pentel, Maped, Clairefontaine, Acme, Senator, Lediberg и других мировых брендов, что обеспечивает предложение выгодных цен для своих клиентов.
  • 7 Мгновенная онлайн-консультация и система обращений Вы можете получить профессиональную консультацию компетентных специалистов Офистона прямо на сайте либо связавшись по телефону, а также оставить отзыв, предложение или замечание в форме обратной связи.
  • 8 Акции, скидки и бонусная программа Офистон проводит регулярные снижения цен на различные товары, дарит приятные подарки за заказы и дает возможность получения подарочных сертификатов от наших партнеров.

Наш ассортимент

  • Канцелярские принадлежности
  • Компьютерная техника и аксессуары
  • Хозяйственные товары
  • Бумажно-беловая продукция
  • Бизнес-аксессуары
  • Фото- и видеотехника
  • Подбор, заправка и восстановление картриджей
  • Офисная мебель

Контакты

Центральный офис

220004, г. Минск, ул. Коллекторная, д. 3а, 5 эт., Пн.-Чт.: 8.30-17.30, Пт.: 8.30-16.15

Телефон

8-801-100-91-82 (бесплатный городской)
+375 (17) 388-59-59
+375 (33) 318-21-82
+375 (44) 518-21-82

Факс

+375 (17) 388-59-58