FOR WHOM

  • 1 For parents who work long hours There is always lack of time! Mothers have to prepare children for school, have to provide them with everything necessary for creative activity and development, and meanwhile mothers have to work, cook delicious meals and do a thousand of other things before going to bed. How to carve out a few hours for shopping in stationery shops? You do not have to think about it any longer with the online shop Officeton Shop as we are always within easy reach and can deliver everything home.
  • 2 For employees working remotely The maternity leave is the perfect time for freelancing! Most of mothers need a job for keeping up (for extra money, for distraction from everyday routine - every mother has her own reasons) even during the time when they have official break. Many of them build their careers at home intentionally. Using the online shop Officeton Shop you can easily arrange a real office at home, equip the place for work and creative activity of your child in a couple of clicks.
  • 3 For secretaries of offices There is a profession where a person arranges the office work. If employees have to write with pens of poor quality, rub floors with useless agents, bind documents with defective staplers and try to draw with markers dried up yesterday, angry mood will be in the air. People who purchase stationery and household products can find in the online shop Officeton Shop exactly what they are looking for. The required quantity is guaranteed. Always.
  • 4 • 4For creative people Many products in our assortment are available on an exclusive basis: this means if we don’t have it, none will have it. Thousands of people have hundreds of different hobbies: watercolour, calligraphy, lettering... Every day the online shop Officeton Shop makes happy children who fancy painting and moulding, artists, lovers of scrapbooking and many others.


OUR ADVANTAGES

  • 1 Only the best! The online Shop officetonshop.by is a part of BelkantonGroup, which has more than 20 years of experience in supply of quality stationery to Belarus and has contributed to arrangement of many Belarusian offices supplying products of excellent quality. Over 20 years, we have learned to pay attention to details and distinguish a quality product that will serve for a long time from substandard goods that break, poorly write, smell strangely and are thrown away in a couple of days.
  • 2 10,000 of goods and delivery Preparing children for school is always a tiresome process, especially in late summer, when shops are overcrowded because of huge queues. Our online shop offers everything for school and home, which can be easily ordered and delivered to your home or office! Officemama offers easy selection of all necessary school supplies and stationery for children of all ages, including preschool children, first-form pupils, and senior pupils. In addition, we offer other groups of goods that every mother always needs at home such as household goods, appliances and computer equipment, electrical products, etc.
  • 3 Highest quality of children's products Our online shop offers only tested school supplies from famous world’s manufacturers. Many of them you already know well - Maped, Kores, Faber-Castell, Universal - more than 70 brands that are trusted by mothers around the world! The brand means the name. The name means that the manufacturer is not ashamed of its products, that it guarantees the high quality of its products. A pen should lie well in the hand and write smoothly and seamlessly, a pencil should be easily whittled and not break, a scissors – should cut paper on the first try, rulers – should be precise and smooth.
  • 4 Children’s dream can come true! High quality, beautiful, well-thought-out stationery help your child properly and harmoniously develop: a good pen helps to train the handwriting, safe coloured pencils and paints develop fantasy, scissors - accuracy and precision, soft clay - fine motor skills. Good stationery develop the taste and culture, arouse the desire to learn, create, inspire, encourage, and as a result help children learn to implement all dreams and strive to succeed.
  • 5 We save your time There are no queues and hours of trips throughout the city in search of necessary things: spend free time for yourselves and the loved ones, and we will take care of the rest.
  • 6 Assurance of the quality of products Our catalogue contains products of 70 internationally acclaimed brands (Maped, Kores, Faber-Castell, Universal, etc.) that passed strict selection.
  • 7 Home service You can get detailed advice from our online specialist, book a free delivery throughout the Republic of Belarus*, take part in a prize draw or get guaranteed gifts, discounts, promo codes, and invitations to promotional activities for the whole family – and all these without leaving home, just with a couple of clicks!

PRODUCTS

  • School supplies
  • Computer equipment
  • Food
  • Office supplies
  • Children's books
  • Instruments
  • Electrical products
  • Professional art supplies
  • Products for children's creative activity
  • Furniture
  • Household goods

OUR CONTACTS

CENTRAL OFFICE

220004, Minsk, 3a Kollektornaya st., 5th floor, Mo.-Th.: 8.30 a.m.- 5.30 p.m., Fr: 8.30 a.m.- 4.15 p.m.

Phone

+ 375 (17) 388-59-88
+ 375 (33) 389-72-62
+ 375 (29) 389-72-54

FAX

(+375 17) 3-897-181

Officemama

Офистон Маркет — розничный интернет-магазин канцелярских товаров для домашнего офиса и товаров для творчества

Для кого

  • 1 Для родителей, пропадающих на работе Времени всегда так мало! Ребенка нужно собрать в школу, в любое время года обеспечить всем необходимым для творчества и развития – а еще успеть на работу, приготовить вкусный ужин и сделать тысячу других дел до того, как лечь спать. Как выкроить несколько часов еще и на походы по канцелярским магазинам? С интернет-магазином Офистон Маркет об этом можно не задумываться: мы всегда под рукой и все привезем сами.
  • 2 Для сотрудников, работаюших удаленно Декретный отпуск – отличное время для фриланса! Очень многим для поддержания тонуса (должной толщины кошелька, отвлечения от рутины – у каждой мамы свои причины) нужна работа даже в то время, когда в ней наступил официальный перерыв. Многие целенаправленно строят свою карьеру на дому. С помощью интернет-магазина Офистон Маркет вы легко соберете дома настоящий офис, в пару кликов оборудуете место для работы и творчества своего ребенка.
  • 3 Для секретарей офисов Есть такая профессия – офис собирать. Если на работе пишут плохими ручками, трут полы бесполезными средствами, скрепляют документы ломкими степлерами и пытаются рисовать высохшими вчера маркерами – бунт обеспечен. Люди, закупающие для офисов канцелярские и хозяйственные товары, найдут в интернет-магазине Офистон Маркет именно то, что ищут. В нужном количестве. Всегда.
  • 4 Для творческих личностей Многие товары в нашем ассортименте размещены на эксклюзивной основе: это значит, что если не у нас, то нигде. Тысячи людей имеют сотни различных хобби: акварель, каллиграфия, леттеринг... Ежедневно интернет-магазин Офистон Маркет делает счастливыми рисующих и лепящих детей, художников, любителей скрапбукинга и многих других.


Наши преимущества

  • 1 Только лучшее! Интернет-магазин officetonmarket.by входит в состав группы компаний BelkantonGroup, которая уже более 20 лет занимается поставками в Беларусь качественных канцелярских товаров и «вырастил» не один белорусский офис на товарах превосходного качества. За 20 лет мы научились обращать внимание на мелочи и отличить качественную вещь, которая прослужит долго, от низкосортных товаров, которые ломаются, плохо пишут, странно пахнут и через несколько дней выбрасываются.
  • 2 10 000 товаров и доставка Собрать ребенка в школу всегда утомительный процесс, особенно в конце лета, когда в магазинах не протолкнуться из-за огромных очередей. В нашем интернет-магазине все для школы и дома легко заказать с доставкой на дом или офис! Офистон Маркет предлагает вам легкий выбор всех необходимых школьных и канцелярских принадлежностей для детей любого возраста – дошкольников, первоклассников, учеников старших классов. Кроме того, мы позаботились и о других группах товаров, которые всегда необходимы дома каждой маме – хозяйственные товары, бытовая и компьютерная техника, электротовары и многое другое.
  • 3 Качество детских товаров — без компромиссов На виртуальных полках нашего магазина только проверенные школьные товары от известных мировых производителей. Многие из них вы уже хорошо знаете – Maped, Kores, Faber-Castell, Universal — более 70 брендов, которым доверяют мамы во всем мире! Бренд — это имя. Имя, которое означает, что производитель не стыдится своей продукции, что он гарантирует высокое качество своего товара. Ручка должна хорошо лежать в руке и писать гладко и плавно, карандаш — легко точиться и не ломаться, ножницы — резать бумагу с первого раза, линейки — быть точными и ровными.
  • 4 Детским мечтам — крылья! Качественные, красивые, продуманные до мелочей канцтовары помогают правильно и гармонично развиваться вашему ребенку: хорошая ручка помогает тренировать почерк, безопасные цветные карандаши и краски развивают фантазию, ножницы — аккуратность и точность, мягкий пластилин — мелкую моторику. Хорошие канцтовары развивают вкус и культуру, пробуждают желание учиться, творить, вдохновляют, окрыляют, и в результате помогают детям учиться реализовывать все свои мечты и достигать новых высот.
  • 5 Экономия вашего времени Никаких очередей и многочасовых разъездов по городу в поисках необходимого: тратьте свободные минуты на себя и любимых, а мы позаботимся об остальном.
  • 6 Уверенность в качестве товаров В нашем каталоге – продукция 70 брендов с мировым именем (Maped, Kores, Faber-Castell, Universal и др.), прошедшая строжайший отбор.
  • 7 Домашний сервис обслуживания Вы можете получить исчерпывающую консультацию от нашего онлайн-специалиста, заказать бесплатную доставку по всей территории Республики Беларусь*, принять участие в розыгрыше призов или получить гарантированные презенты, скидки, промо-коды и приглашения на промо-мероприятия для всей семьи – и все это не выходя из дома, всего в пару кликов!

Продукция

  • Школьные принадлежности
  • Компьютерная техника
  • Продукты питания
  • Товары для офиса
  • Детские книги
  • Инструменты
  • Элекротовары
  • Профессиональные художественные товары
  • Товары для детского творчества
  • Мебель
  • Хозяйственные товары

Контакты

Центральный офис

220004, г. Минск, ул. Коллекторная, д. 3а, 5 эт., Пн.-Чт.: 8.30-17.30, Пт.: 8.30-16.15

Телефон

+ 375 (17) 388-59-88
+ 375 (33) 389-72-62
+ 375 (29) 389-72-54